Committee Chairs

Annual Luncheon: Board of Directors

Arbor Day: Board of Directors

Awards: Sandie Womack

Budget: Mary Anne Hawkridge

Civic Beautification: Nancy Page

Community Garden:

Fair Booth: Sandra Hampson

Financial Review: Mary Anne Hawkridge

Gardeners’ Day Out: Toni Bigelow

Green Team: Virginia Hunter

Home & Garden Expo – Robin Cramer

Horticulture Therapy – Sharon Mozis

Hospitality – Nancy Page & Pat McCans

Membership: Cristina Suleski & Sharon Mozis

Publicity Local: Denise Neath

Publicity AFGC: Sandra Hampson

School Gardening: Sandie Womack & Jill Hoover

Scrapbook/Historian: Nancy Page & Sandra Hampson

Sunshine: Sandie Womack

“The love of gardening us a seed once sewn that never dies” ~ Gertrude Jekyll